Vaccines R&D Speakers

Diane E. Griffin

Diane E. Griffin, M.D., Ph.D.

Vice President, National Academy of Sciences, University Distinguished Service Professor, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Karin Bok

Karin Bok, M.S., Ph.D.

Acting Deputy Director, Director of Pandemic Preparedness and Emergency Response, Vaccine Research Center, NIAID, NIH
Arturo Casadevall

Arturo Casadevall, M.D.

Chair, Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology, Bloomberg Distinguished Professor, JH School of Medicine
Jerald C. Sadoff

Jerald C. Sadoff, M.D.

Senior Advisor Vaccine Development, Janssen Vaccines & Prevention B.V.
Sabra L. Klein

Sabra L. Klein, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, JH School of Medicine
Nancy Sullivan

Nancy Sullivan, Ph.D.

Director, National Emerging Infectious Diseases Laboratories,
Boston University
Stephen L. Hoffman

Stephen L. Hoffman, M.D.

Chief Executive and Scientific Officer, Sanaria Inc.
M. Javad Aman

M. Javad Aman, M.D.

President and CSO,
AbVacc, Inc.
Jacqueline Miller

Jacqueline Miller, M.D.

Senior Vice President, Head of Development, Infectious Diseases, Moderna
Trudy G. Morrison

Trudy G. Morrison, Ph.D.

Professor, Microbiology and Physiological Systems, UMass Chan Medical School
Andrew Lees

Andrew Lees, Ph.D.

Fina Biosolutions
Sonia Stoszek

Sonia Stoszek, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Program Leader, Infectious Disease, RSV Older Adult Vaccine, Moderna